DG's has been a Croydon favourite for many years. With a friendly crowd, a great mix of music, regular drink promotional nights and giveaways, you're invited to enjoy an always exciting atmosphere and uplifting night.

  • Top Melbourne DJ's playing all your party favourites!
  • Fast and friendly service
  • Fantastic light and sound show.
  • Large raised dance floor.

Friday Nights

  • Free Entry before 10pm.
  • Happy Hours 9pm - 11pm: $3.50 Wine & Sparkling, $3.50 Pots and $5.00 Basic Spirits
  • Smart denim permitted, but no runners. Dress shorts ok during Summer season
  • Live Band + DJs Adam Green & Mark Vinyl on rotation

Saturday Nights

  • Free Entry before 10pm.
  • Happy Hours 9pm - 11pm: $3.50 Wine & Champagne, $3.50 Pots and $5.00 Basic Spirits
  • Top Resident Band Neon City
  • Dj Dwel playing all your favourite hits from the 90's and today.
  • Neat Casual Dress Code Applies: Designer T-Shirts OK. Dress shorts ok during Summer season

Birthday Bookings, Hens Nights & More

  • Book in the month of your birthday to receive FREE ENTRY & a FREE $50 Drink Card on arrival between 9 and 11pm
  • Plus FREE ENTRY for all your guests
  • This offer is also valid for Hens Nights
  • To book please contact Mike Jones on 0401 409 103

Trading Hours

  • Friday Nights 9pm – 4am
  • Saturday Nights 9pm - 5am

Functions

Our nightclub is also available for functions. From Sunday to Thursdays, have the whole place to yourself and your friends. We can cater for groups of up to 450 people.

Contact

  • Phone: (03) 9725 6211
  • Birthday & Group Bookings Please Contact Mike Jones on 0401 409 103


Fri Sept 27

Fri Sept 27

Fri July 19

Fri July 19

Fri Aug 23

Fri Aug 23

DG Nightclub Birthday Bookings

DG Nightclub Birthday Bookings

Fri Aug 9

Fri Aug 9

Fri Sep 6

Fri Sep 6

Fri Sept 13

Fri Sept 13

Fri Aug 16

Fri Aug 16

Fri July 26

Fri July 26

Fri Aug 2

Fri Aug 2

Fri Aug 30

Fri Aug 30

Sat Aug 10

Sat Aug 10